Betty Confidential Fan Blog

The secret is out~! I’m a HUGE fan of Betty Confidential. Any women’s source for celebrity gossip, fashion advice, beauty and style tips and more! Forbes voted this online women’s magazine as one of the “Top 100 Websites for Women.”

As an avid reader of The Betty’s, I am thrilled to announce that they’ve launched a Betty Fan Blog for ordinary citizens to share their thoughts on relationships, dating, romance, love, and more!

I’m thrilled to say I’m just such a citizen….

The Betty in Me:

I’m a twenties girl who loves chocolate, fabulous purses, and iced white mocha latte to go. I’ll draw upon my experiences in love, romance, and education to offer a fresh witty perspective on relationships. I have a lot to share! So grab that box of chocolates and let’s talk. I’ll be posting a new article every week.

Come follow my latest articles from deep rooted

Chocolate Covered Chick Thoughts:

How do I Eat, Pray, and Love?

The Evolution of Date Night

Ain’t No Mountain High Enough

Karate Chop to the Heart

In the Jungle

Carrie Underwood’s Plan of Attack

-The article above was featured on main Betty Confidential website.

The Grass is Always Greener

-The article above was featured on the main Betty Confidential website.

The Worst Bully I’ll Ever Know

-The article above was featured on the main Betty Confidential website.

If You Could Turn Back Time

 

4 thoughts on “Betty Confidential Fan Blog

  1. Bobbi says:

    Great Betty Blogs!! you should post them here as well:)

  2. Bobbi says:

    Sweet!! I’m there.

  3. Krista says:

    OMG Brittany this was such a great article! I can’t wait 4 next article!

Leave a Reply

