I’m on Betty Confidential!

This Friday just got a million zillion times better. My article, The Evolution of Date Night, is being featured on the Main Betty Confidential website. Check it out!

While you all know me as a writer, book lover, and publishing truth seeker…I share my Chocolate Covered Chick Thoughts over at my Betty Fan Blog. Every week where I discuss my own experiences and humorous take on relationships, dating, and marriage.

Don’t forget:In celebration of reaching over 50,000 words in my novel, I’m giving away a Bulletproof Mascara Prize PackPrize Pack Includes: Signed copy of Bulletproof Mascara, The Write Stuff Bookmark, and a Vine Bookmark.

*If you haven’t left a comment to win the Bulletproof Mascara Prize Pack, you’ll have until Sunday (August 29) to do so! I’ll pick the winner Monday.

*Additionally, Monday I’ll have an exclusive interview with author Leah Stewart. Stay tuned to have a chance to win a signed copy of her latest novel, Husband & Wife!

2 thoughts on “I’m on Betty Confidential!

  1. Congrats on being featured on your fave online mag. I am working on my own guest blogging opportunities! Will keep you posted.

    http://awomanreading.wordpress.com

  2. Krista says:

    YAY! I love your article about the evolution of date night! It is so true 🙂 It is like a living document. Every year, or few years, it changes (hopefully for the best)!

Leave a Reply

