Winner of Husband & Wife

CONGRATULATIONS Ruthie!

You’ve won an autographed hardcover copy of Husband & Wife by Leah Stewart. I’ve sent an email to you, please send back an email with your full name and address so I can mail out your new book! If for some reason you did not receive the email, simply comment below and I will resend it. Thank you so much for your comment and for your support of this website. I must extend a HUGE thanks to everyone who commented and to Leah Stewart for sending me a signed copy of her book for this contest!

One thought on “Winner of Husband & Wife

  1. Ruthie B says:

    Thank you so very much! My book club will so impressed! I think it will be a great choice for one of our monthly picks.

Leave a Reply

