Multiple YA Book Giveaway

In lieu of Halloween, I’m hosting a MONSTER Multiple Young Adult Book Giveaway with books from very same authors who toured in The Smart Chicks Kick It!

All thanks to authors Kelley Armstrong, Jeri Smith-Ready, Kami Garcia & Margaret Stohl, and Karen Wadsworth from Media Masters Publicity:

In addition, I’ve got tons of swag to giveaway from when I went to the Smart Chicks Kick It event!!

Without further ado, we’re giving away:

Prize Pack #1: A signed copy of The Summoning and The Awakening by Kelley Armstrong, a signed bookmark of Shade & one advertisement card of Bad to the Bone by Jeri Smith-Ready, and The Write Stuff Blog bookmark.

Prize Pack #2: A signed copy of Shade by Jeri Smith-Ready, a signed Shade bookmark, one advertisement card of Wicked Game, one bookmark from the Smart Chicks Kick It Tour in Cincinnati signed by 7 YA authors, a Melissa Marr Bookmark, an advertisement card of Raised By Wolves by Jennifer Lynn Barnes, and The Write Stuff Blog bookmark.

Prize Pack #3: A copy of Beautiful Darkness by Kami Garcia and Margaret Stohl, one black and white poster from the Smart Chicks Kick It Tour in Cincinnati signed by 7 YA authors, a signed bookmark of Shade, one advertisement card of Bad to the Bone by Jeri Smith-Ready, an advertisement card of Raised By Wolves by Jennifer Lynn Barnes, and The Write Stuff Blog bookmark..

Prize Pack #4:…is a Surprise YA book pack plus a signed bookmark of Shade, one advertisement card of Wicked Game by Jeri Smith-Ready, an advertisement card of Raised By Wolves by Jennifer Lynn Barnes, and The Write Stuff Blog bookmark! So if your one who likes to take chances, enter for a chance to win it!

To Enter:

Simply leave a comment with your top three prize pack picks you’d like to win.

Rules for this contest:

*You can enter anytime from right now up until Sunday night (Nov. 14). Those who comment will be entered to win. Giveaways are U.S. only (sorry!) When you comment, you will be asked for your email address. This information will not be made public. It will only be used to contact the winner. You must provide your name

For additional entries and chances to win:

*Subscribe to this blog!

*Become a member on Facebook: The Write Stuff

*Follow me on Twitter

*Twitter, Facebook, or Blog about the contest (you must provide a separate comment that you did this with a link).

As always, every name is thrown into a hat or in the case of huge entries…a bucket, and I’ll announce the winners on Nov. 15! Once contacted, winners will have three days to email me their mailing addresses. If I do not receive a reply within the allotted time, I will pick another winner. Good luck!

41 thoughts on “Multiple YA Book Giveaway

  1. Jackie Noel says:

    Awesome giveaway!!! I think prize pack #3 is pretty rad. 🙂 I Also follow you on twitter. (@teenbookguide)

  2. Nancye Davis says:

    Tweet! Tweet!
    @NancyeDavis

    nancyecdavis AT bellsouth DOT net

  3. Nancye Davis says:

    I follow you on Twitter
    @NancyeDavis

    nancyecdavis AT bellsouth DOT net

  4. Nancye Davis says:

    I like you on Facebook

    nancyecdavis AT bellsouth DOT net

  5. Nancye Davis says:

    email subscriber

    nancyecdavis AT bellsouth DOT net

  6. Nancye Davis says:

    Great giveaway!! I’d be happy with any of the Prize Packs! They are all awesome!

    nancyecdavis AT bellsouth DOT net

  7. […] The Write Stuff Skip to content HomeAuthor InterviewsBetty Confidential ArticlesLearn More About MeModern Fairy TalesPolicy and ContactRelationship Advice Articles ← Multiple YA Book Giveaway […]

  8. I became an email subscriber! I love prizes!

  9. Misa Ramirez says:

    Visiting from the Stiletto Gang! LOVE your contests and site. When you sell–and you will–you must come promote on Books on the House for Kids/Teens (http://booksonthehouse.com/kids ) =)

    All the packages look great. #1 for me!

    Misa
    The Naked Hero
    http://thenakedhero.com
    Stripping Down Heroes, Heroines, and Villains in Entertainment, Movies, and Fiction

  10. Alicia says:

    My first pick is #1, since I thought about titling my book The Awakening, then #3, then #4–since I love surprises.

    I follow your blog and follow you on twitter.

    I also tweeted about it: http://twitter.com/aliciacald

    *Crossing fingers*

  11. Aik says:

    I tweeted:

  12. Aik says:

    I’m a Twitter follower @aikchien

  13. Aik says:

    I’m a Facebook fan [Aik Chien]

  14. Aik says:

    I’d love to win #1, #2 or #3.

  15. Moridin says:

    1, 2, 4

  16. Kathleen says:

    Oh my gosh, this is awesome!!! I would love, love, LOVE ANY of these prizes, but if I had to pick a top 3, I’d go for 1, 2, and 4. Love following you on FB!

  17. jessica b says:

    i’m a twitter follower (@vampficionada)

  18. jessica b says:

    Im an email subscriber

    jecca.0104@gmail.com

  19. jessica b says:

    Thanks for the giveaway! im interested in prize packs 1, 2, and 3.

    jecca.0104@gmail.com

  20. Nancy says:

    I am a fan on FB and I follow you on twitter! I’m interested in prizes 1, 2, and 4. Thanks!

  21. Jean says:

    I like on Facebook. Any of the prizes sound great!

  22. April X says:

    I am a member of The Write Stuff on fb (April Xu)

  23. April X says:

    I follow you on twitter @ramen_addict

  24. April X says:

    Thanks for the awesome giveaway! I would probably pick either 1, 2, or 4 🙂

  25. Scoot says:

    I re-tweeted about the giveaway!

  26. Scoot says:

    I follow on twitter! @seescootread

  27. Scoot says:

    I would be happy to win any of them. This is my preference order: 3,2,1,4. Thanks for the chance to win some of these great books!

  28. I subscribe via email.

  29. I follow on Twitter @toobusyreading

  30. I like on FB – Kathy Habel

  31. +1 tweet

  32. Oh great giveaway!
    Prize packs 3, 1 & 2 Although I’d love a surprise too!

  33. Shannon says:

    What a great contest! So many great authors!!

  34. Krista says:

    I’m a subscriber to your blog 😀

  35. Krista says:

    I am a Facebook member!

  36. Krista says:

    I am following you on Twitter!

  37. Krista says:

    Wow what a huge give away!

    I would like Prize pack #4, 1 or 2!

    Thanks for doing this great book give away!

Leave a Reply

