Fabulous Monday Updates

First things first, I have some exciting news and upcoming events:

Later today, I’ll have an interview up with author Sarah Pekkanen and a contest for her acclaimed novel, The Opposite of Me! Not me…me, that’s just the name 😀

Next week you’ll get a chance to learn how to get published from an actual agent!

And the most fabulous news of all…I have 3 new Betty articles up so you can look your best this Valentine’s Day while supporting a good cause! I’d be honored if you checked them out and let me knew which suggestions you like. Feel free to ask me any questions here in the comments section regarding the products in the articles (and find out which ones are my favorites…)!

7 New Fragrances For Spring

Nolcha Fashion Week: Care For Kenya

6 Hot Red Lipsticks That Marilyn Monroe Would Love

3 thoughts on “Fabulous Monday Updates

  1. Yay! I’m so glad you guys are looking forward to it! It’s a really funny interview 😀

  2. Jane says:

    What Shannon said!!

    I’m also looking forward to next week’s “how to get published “.

  3. Shannon says:

    Love Sarah Pekkanen! Can’t wait for the interview!

Leave a Reply

