Weekly Updates!

I have a confession to make….whilst I believe myself a great multitasker. I may…not be. Or at least not lately. While it’s been quiet on The Write Stuff front the last week, I’ve been slaving over new articles busy as a bee writing up beauty and fashion articles over at Betty Confidential!

I have 7 new articles to share with you as a result!

Do You Really Want To Be Naked In Public?

*Wardrobe Mishaps: any and every fix you could think of and need!

15 Hottest Lip Colors For Spring

*Even Wonder Woman lipstick

15 Products That Repair Winter Hair

*Every type of hair masque, shampoo, or spray that can help nourish your hair.

David Yurman Launches A New Fragrance Collection

*Brand new fragrances that smell like apples!

Defend Your Hairstyle Against The Wind

*Anyone else’s hair getting wrecked by the wind?

8 Fabulous Watches For Spring

*Your time is valuable, so make it stunning.

10 Trendiest Spring Dresses

*Learn what’s hot for 2011!

I’d love to hear what you think! If you have any questions about anything listed, comment away.

Now that I have been writing for Betty Confidential, I got a little off track when it comes to keeping all of my ducks…or lipsticks in a row. But I promise no matter what even if it starts raining espresso I’ll try as hard as I can to keep weekly interviews and giveaway’s coming your way.

In fact tomorrow, I’ll have up an interview with author Tish Cohen and a new giveaway up! Stay tuned!

3 thoughts on “Weekly Updates!

  1. Bobbi says:

    Fabulous Betty spring articles Brittany! Can’t wait to read your new interview

  2. Krista says:

    Great job on your articles!

Leave a Reply

