It’s My Birthday and I can Blog if I want too…

In lieu of my fabulous birthday, I’m taking off time from blogging here this week! Because it’s my birthday and I can blog if I want too… ๐Ÿ˜€

I do have a 15 Fabulous Retro Bags and 10 Cutest Flats For Spring article with seriously hot purses and flats at every price point for you to check out.

I also blogged last week about 1 Hit & Run accident and 2 Meat Pies over at 26 Countries and 1 kitchen.

Until Next Week, I leave you with just one of my favorite bday card sayings:

“Exercise is dirrty word. Every time I hear it, I wash my mouth out with a martini. Wishing you all the fun and martinis your heart desires.”

Here’s to thinking about exercise all day and cleansing those awful thoughts with a Raspberry Lemon Drop Martini tonight.

10 thoughts on “It’s My Birthday and I can Blog if I want too…

  1. Krista says:

    I hope you had a great birthday!

  2. Happy birthday, Brittany! You deserve some time off — enjoy it!!

  3. Enjoy your martini and have a fabulous day! ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Shannon says:

    Happy birthday!!!

  5. Alicia says:

    Happy Birthday! I am a fellow pisces too. My BDay was the 13th. Hope you have a great week!

Leave a Reply

