Weekly Fabulous Updates on interviews, giveaways, beauty, and travel…all The Write Stuff!

Susan McBride, Judy Feldman, Marilyn Brant, and Brittany Roshelle

This week, I’m very excited to announce we’re checking back in with award-wining women’s fiction author, Marilyn Brant, and my dear friend whom I met in person at an author event, Wine, Wit, & Lit in St, Louis, MO. Stay tuned later today for your chance to win a signed copy of her latest novel, Friday Mornings at Nine!

At Betty Confidential, I have two new beauty articles to share with you:

15 Ultimate Face and Eye Creams– Roll Back Time. Due to the fact that face/eye cream is normally very expensive I included items for every price point.  My favorite bargain item that yields real results is the new Olay Under Eye Brush.

10 New Fragrances For April– Mesmerizing brand-new scents. Marc Jacobs has a trio of Cocktail Body Splashes out that come in huge, 10 oz bottles, and will last a long time. Did I mention they smell heavenly?

My fragrance article also ended up featured on Yahoo Shine!

Over at 26 Countries and 1 Kitchen, my husband and I tackled our last Russian Dishes:

Learn How to Make Your Own Peeps or Moon Pies!

Husband and Meat Thermometer vs. Wife

The next country up this week that we will attempt to cook: Mongolia

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

8 thoughts on “Weekly Fabulous Updates on interviews, giveaways, beauty, and travel…all The Write Stuff!

  1. Love the photo!!! 🙂

  2. Bobbi says:

    You have been busy girl! The article on Betty are fabulous and I see your articles ae frequently featured on Yahoo Shine! Way to go. I love your new cooking blog as well. It is sooo funny and makes me hungry:)

  3. Krista says:

    Love the Marshmallows!

  4. Linda says:

    Love your articles. They are always great info, bright, articulate, and intelligent!

Leave a Reply

