Weekly Updates + A Father’s Day Story You Can’t Miss

We just completed a 22 hour drive, thankfully, I have my good pal, bottomless white mocha latte, to cheer me up. The moment my husband discovered he would be graduating this last month, we jumped on the chance to move back home to Colorado. Home of the Rockies again! We’re here and I’m ready to rock…rockie style. 😀

For Weekly Updates:

I was given the amazing opportunity to interview father, David Goldman. His son, Sean, was abducted my his wife and taken to Brazil when he was just 3 years old. It was an agonizing 5 years before he saw his son again. It’s a case that reached the highest levels of our government prompting even President Obama and Secretary of State Hilary Clinton to get involved. I have an interview, review of his memoir + giveaway coming later today. This is one Father’s Story you won’t want to miss!

I also have a number of fashion and beauty articles over at Betty Confidential: 24 Hot, Fun and Sexy Honeysuckle Items and 20 Orange You Glad Accessories. At Lipgloss Culture, I have a 10 Tips to Be Glamorous.

3 thoughts on “Weekly Updates + A Father’s Day Story You Can’t Miss

  1. Kelly says:

    Glad you and your husband are happy and rockin in Colorado! Can’r wait to read the interview!

  2. Shannon J. says:

    Good luck with the move!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

