My very own website! Check it out + Updates

I’ve been writing, writing, and writing…and I realized I didn’t have my own personal website up yet. I spent the weekend and created a work of art! Seriously, I spent at least four lattes on this project. 🙂

Check out my official website!

In addition, I updated all The Write Stuff tabs and added new information and pictures to every one. I’d be honored if you checked it out too.

*Don’t forget you still have a chance to enter into a Paranormal Prize Pack Giveaway by simply commenting on my review of One Hundred Candles.

Prize Pack Includes: Signed copy of One Hundred Candles, a One Hundred Candles Bookmark and pen, and The Write Stuff Bookmark. You can enter up to July 17th!

I hope everyone is having a wonderful summer!

5 thoughts on “My very own website! Check it out + Updates

  1. Kelly says:

    Your own website! Sweet. Its about time!

  2. Lots of exciting stuff going on for you! Congrats on the new writing gigs!

  3. Krista says:

    I love your new website!

Leave a Reply

