The Write Stuff has had Plastic Surgery!

So do you remember how I pondered that this blog is two years old and I think that each human year roughly equals 15 years in blog time…so that makes The Write Stuff 30?

Well like anyone approaching their advancing years, I’ve decided to put The Write Stuff under the knife and pull the pages a little tighter around our blog’s face.

In fact, the entire blog just underwent a MAJOR FACE LIFT! I’ve changed every single page. Check it out and let me know what you love about the changes!

I even updated my website and my Twitter page.

8 thoughts on “The Write Stuff has had Plastic Surgery!

  1. The new site looks great, Brittany! It’s so clean. Nicely done!

  2. Nicky Wells says:

    Love it! It’s crisp, it’s neat, it’s sparkly, it’s easily accessible and navigateable (is that even a word? You know what I mean). Well done you! Love the new avatar pic, too. Great job! XX

    • Thanks Nicky! It feels more refreshing to me somehow, I’m loving the new design.

      I’m adding navigateable to my word program–love it!

      And I love your new pic too!! Congrats on signing with a publisher again! XX

  3. Kelly says:

    Dang, Loving the new face lift!

  4. Krista says:

    OMG, this looks great! I thought 30 was a little too young for any one to get plastic surgery but you totally proved me wrong 😀

Leave a Reply

